Cramer & Associates, Inc

Contact Us

 

Title Name Email
President/Chief Administrative Officer  Robert Cramer, P.E. rcramer@cramerbridges.com
President/Chief Operating Officer Dan Cramer dcramer@cramerbridges.com
General Superintendent Marty Jorgensen mjorgensen@cramerbridges.com
General Superintendent Mark Leusink mleusink@cramerbridges.com
General Superintendent Chad Coalbank ccoalbank@cramerbridges.com
Shop Foreman Scott Cornelius scornelius@cramerbridges.com
Project Engineer/Estimator Brian Jacob, P.E. bjacob@cramerbridges.com
Controller Lisa Croyle, CPA lcroyle@cramerbridges.com
Safety/Human Resources Scott Doughty sdoughty@cramerbridges.com
General   info@cramerbridges.com

**Please send all Material and Subcontractor quotes to Brian Jacob.**

* Indicates a required field
*
*
© 2019 Cramer & Associates, Inc. All rights reserved.